Board of Trustees for the 2023-24 school year

The CCA Board of Trustees is composed of Parent/Learning Coach, Education/School Board, and Community/Business representatives.

Ralph Dyer, Chairman

Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania

[email protected]

Jeffrey Piccola, Vice Chairman

Lewisberry, Pennsylvania

[email protected]

Rob Barr, Treasurer

Carlisle, Pennsylvania

[email protected]

Lil Jackson, Secretary

Steelton, Pennsylvania

[email protected]

Jeff Haste, Trustee

Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

[email protected]

Marcus Hite, Trustee

Duncannon, Pennsylvania

[email protected]